Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Naruto Blazing Character Tier List – [Use These S-Tier Characters]

Naruto Blazing Character Tier List

Naruto Blazing is a strategic, mobile game that has captured the hearts of millions of Naruto fans worldwide. With a wide variety of characters to choose from, players may find it challenging to determine which ones are the best for their team. In this article, we will provide a comprehensive Naruto Blazing Character Tier List that will help you optimize your team composition and dominate your opponents.

Understanding the Tier System

Before diving into the Naruto Blazing Character Tier List, it’s essential to understand how the tier system works. This ranking system classifies characters based on their overall effectiveness, stats, abilities, and utility within the game. The tier list is designed to help players build a strong team by offering a guideline on which characters are considered the best in their respective roles.

The characters are ranked from S-Tier (the strongest) to F-Tier (the weakest). Keep in mind that the tier list is subjective and may not align perfectly with every player’s preferences or playstyle. Additionally, as the game is updated and new characters are introduced, the tier list may change to accommodate new strategies and character synergies.

Now, let’s explore the different tiers and the characters that make up the Naruto Blazing Character Tier List.

Naruto Blazing Character Tier list

S-Tier: The Unstoppable Ninjas

S-Tier characters are the cream of the crop in Naruto Blazing. They possess exceptional stats, powerful jutsus, and unique abilities that make them invaluable to any team. These characters can carry your squad and give you a significant advantage in battles.

  1. Naruto Uzumaki (Seventh Hokage)
  2. Sasuke Uchiha (Wandering Shinobi)
  3. Madara Uchiha (The Vilest Name)
  4. Hashirama Senju (Bravery Unrivalled)
  5. Obito Uchiha (Ten-Tails Jinchuriki)
  6. Kakashi Hatake (Dual Sharingan)

A-Tier: The Elite Forces

A-Tier characters are highly effective in their roles, offering excellent utility, damage, or support. While they may not be as overpowering as S-Tier characters, they still provide significant benefits to your team and can help ensure victory in most battles.

  1. Kakashi Hatake (Unique Eyes Blooming)
  2. Sakura Haruno (Unrelenting Commitment)
  3. Minato Namikaze (Yellow Flash of the Leaf)
  4. Itachi Uchiha (Beyond the Sharingan)
  5. Naruto Uzumaki (The Last)
  6. Sasuke Uchiha (The Last)

B-Tier: The Reliable Support

B-Tier characters are solid choices that can fit well into most teams. They may not have the raw power of higher-tier characters, but their abilities are still useful and can contribute to your team’s success.

  1. Hinata Hyuga (Blooming Talent)
  2. Pain (Tendo)
  3. Obito Uchiha (To Protect His Allies)
  4. Tsunade (The Slug Ninja)
  5. Neji Hyuga (A Caged Bird)
  6. Shisui Uchiha (Kotoamatsukami)

C-Tier: The Balanced Ninjas

C-Tier characters are average in terms of abilities and stats. They can be useful in specific situations or when paired with the right teammates, but they are generally outclassed by higher-tier characters.

  1. Gaara (Protector of the Sands)
  2. Shikamaru Nara (Beyond Silence)
  3. Jiraiya (The Toad Sage)
  4. Killer Bee (Eight-Tails Jinchuriki)
  5. Konan (Angel of God)
  6. Sasori (Eternal Art)

D-Tier: The Situational Specialists

D-Tier characters have niche roles or unique abilities that may be helpful in specific circumstances. While they may not be the most versatile characters, they can still contribute to your team when used strategically.

  1. Kiba Inuzuka (Wild Partners)
  2. Tenten (Weapons Master)
  3. Orochimaru (The Snake Sannin)
  4. Choji Akimichi (Quickening Wings)
  5. Haku (Frozen Heart)
  6. Zabuza Momochi (The Demon of the Hidden Mist)

F-Tier: The Underdogs

F-Tier characters are the weakest options in the game. They generally have low stats, underwhelming abilities, and limited utility. While they may hold sentimental value for some players, they are not recommended for competitive play.

  1. Ino Yamanaka (Flower on the Battlefield)
  2. Kurenai Yuhi (Crimson Flame)
  3. Anko Mitarashi (The Snake Charmer)
  4. Iruka Umino (The Will of Fire)
  5. Rock Lee (The Eight Inner Gates)
  6. Kankuro (The Puppet Master)

Watch Out For Updates

With this comprehensive Naruto Blazing Character Tier List, you should now have a better understanding of the best characters to include in your team. Remember that the game is continually updated, so it’s essential to stay informed on new character releases and balance changes. However, this tier list should serve as a solid foundation for building a powerful and balanced team in Naruto Blazing.

Understand The Characters & Your Playstyle

Remember, while this tier list offers a general guideline for character strength and utility, your personal playstyle and preferences also play a crucial role in determining the best characters for your team. Some players may find success with unconventional team compositions or by focusing on their favorite characters from the Naruto series.

Additionally, it’s important to invest time in understanding each character’s abilities, synergies, and optimal uses. Knowing when to use a character’s jutsu and when to conserve chakra can be the difference between victory and defeat. Experiment with different team compositions to find the one that works best for your playstyle and allows you to fully enjoy the thrilling world of Naruto Blazing.

Wrapping Up

We hope this Naruto Blazing Character Tier List has been helpful to you. As you progress through the game and unlock new characters, keep this list in mind to make informed decisions and build a formidable team that will lead you to victory. And most importantly, have fun and enjoy the journey through the rich and exciting world of Naruto!

Written By

Daniel is Head of SEO at Remeshed by day and gamer by night. He loves to craft the perfect guides to make gaming a more fun experience for players around the world.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Blood Moon Zelda TOTK

Zelda: Tears Of The Kingdom

In the mystical world of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom, the eerie and cryptic feature known as the Blood Moon is one of the...

Diablo 4 Skill Tree Diablo 4 Skill Tree

Diablo 4

Diablo 4 introduces a complex skill tree system, providing players with a vast selection of active and passive abilities to build their character around....

Skip Diablo 4 Campaign Skip Diablo 4 Campaign


In the heart-pounding, action-filled world of Diablo 4, players are often eager to get their hands on the various endgame activities and features. With...

Diablo 4 Spirit Animals Diablo 4 Spirit Animals

Diablo 4

Diablo 4’s rich and immersive gaming experience is punctuated by class-specific quests and mechanics that reward players with unique abilities and skills. Among the...

What Height Is Lillith In Diablo 4 What Height Is Lillith In Diablo 4

Diablo 4

As the narrative unfolds in Diablo 4, one of the most intriguing and compelling characters that players will encounter is Lilith, the Mother of...

How To Level Up Fast In Diablo 4 How To Level Up Fast In Diablo 4

Diablo 4

In the highly anticipated Diablo 4, a world teeming with dark fantasy and hellish monsters, every player has one goal in mind: reaching the...

You May Also Like

Gaming Tutorials

Learn how to no name on Steam with this quick and easy tutorial. Working in 2022!


Can the RTX 3090 really run games at 4k 144hz? Find out as we break it down.


Hogwarts Legacy is the best game to fulfill your dream of living in the magical world of Harry Potter. From mystical beasts to magical...

Zelda: Tears Of The Kingdom

The world of Hyrule is filled with challenges and obstacles that players must overcome to progress in The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the...